点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.5
员工
9.2
性价比
8.2

点评

    yuan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月20日

    很舒服

    温馨,有家的感觉。用餐方便,性价比高
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    元芳
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    aliceran
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月22日

    地点不错,还算可以接受的服务。

    旅店服务员的英文很差,不能理解寄存行李的细节。因此造成了很大的误会和时间耽搁,影响旅行体验。冬天行李较多的话从JR车站出来最好打车,不适合步行到达。
    旅店老板很细心,关注到客人需要的每一个细节。房屋面积较大带有独立卫生间的房屋很舒适。旅店就在北海道大学植物园对面,非常适合去观光。距离市政红房子也很近,步行去大通公园很方便,周边购物也很方便。
    Zhexi
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Berryji
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月30日

    总体不错,榻榻米睡得香,可惜时间短没有体验公共澡堂。

    卫生间有一股很浓的烟味儿,向店家提出后,表示了抱歉,但却没法处理。
    很贴心,冰箱里有小点心一人一份。服务人员态度好,热情帮忙添开水,叫出租车。
    Shaopeng
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月24日
    行李箱没有合适的地方打开
    位置稍微有些不好找,员工都非常亲切,出门钥匙交给前台保管~ 作为到北海道的第一站,感觉很温馨~~ 卫生间虽然小但干净舒适~ 二楼公共浴室有小型泡汤~
    xiaodan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    chai leng
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Clean and healthy
    Clean and the lady was Super considerate and healthy
    Oi Ling
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月25日
    Cozy atmosphere and nice and helpful staff members.
    Pavel
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月15日
    Nothing specific. It would be nicer if they have the breakfast option to have it in the room to complete the Ryokan experience.
    Very clean and comfortable, Japanese style accommodation. Staff are very friendly and polite. It is located within walking distance from the train station and on the other direction, from the city center as well. If you are planning to eat breakfast there (which is not included in the reservation), plan to have more than half an hour there since it comes in big proportions.
    si

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日
    Convenient location with comfortable spacious Japanese style rooms. 24-hour public bath, even for women.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月17日

    Good place to stay just a few blocks north of Odori Park

    Occasionally there are people smoking in the reception area where they serve breakfast, so we didn't order breakfast.
    The staff was exceptionally helpful. There were 8 people in our group, and they gave us umbrellas to use one afternoon when it was raining hard.
    Yuan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    Good experience
    JackSiah
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月13日

    A friendly and cozy ryokan !

    A short walk from Sapporo Station. But it's not a problem AT ALL !
    A friendly and cozy ryokan !
    Frans BS
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日
    None
    Ryokan in the city center close to Sapporo JR Station
    Isabella05cuc
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日

    Everything is excellent. It worth more than I paid.

    If they have Email, it will be easier to contact.
    My flight was cancelled by Jetstar. I could not come the first day.But the staff didn’t ask me to pay for the first night. The room is very cozy and clean. The WiFi is very fast and free. The public bathrooms make me feel warm and relaxed. The staff helped me for asking taxi and luggage storage.
    Ryan
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月1日

    Excellent, very comfortable.

    Probably no smoking at the lobby/reception, but smoking in public area is allowed in Japan.
    A traditional ryokan very conveniently located close to the Station and near many sights. Staff was very helpful and friendly, and greeted us every time we get back to the hotel. The traditional rooms are more comfy and hv more space than the usual small hotel rooms. Our group of six loved them. I would stay again.
    Jimmy Jr del Mundo
    ph

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月14日

    NAKAMURA RYOKAN

    Its a bit far from the train station.
    Very friendly staff and clean property.
正在载入点评