후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.5
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    raichlle
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    han
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 18일
    온풍기가 아닌 온매트같은게 있었으면 좋을것같습니다 ㅎㅎ
    아주 좋았습니다 하지만 조금 추웠습니다...ㅎㅎ
    tnausqnwhr
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 18일
    난방문제. 전기 온풍기는 온도조절 및 습도조절에 에로사항이 많다. 리모컨이 일어로만 써있기 때문에 조작이 더 힘듦. 외국인을 위한 영어 메뉴얼이 아쉽다. 와이파이가 커버리지가 넓지 않아서 안터지는 방이 있다. 출입구쪽 방은 스텝들이 자주 왔다갔다 하며, 스텝 룸이 있어서인지 약간 소란스러운 편이지만 시끄러워서 못자거나 할정도는 아님.
    저렴한 가격에 직원들이 매우 친절하다. 온천이 없다는 것을 제외하고 료칸과 같은 프로세스. 시설은 낡은 편이지만 깨끗하게 관리되어 있다.
    Hyuna
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gyeongsuk
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 1일

    나카무라야 료칸에서 3박4일 삿포로 여행

    특별히 생각나는 아쉬운 점은 없었습니다...
    위치가 삿포로 중심가여서 주요관광코스 웬만하면 걸어서 다닐 곳이 많았구요, 직원분들 한결같이 친절하시고, 아주 청결하고, 나갔다 올 때 마다 방 정리가 어찌나 깔끔하던지 깜놀~^^ 마지막날 조식을 신청했는데 집밥같은 정성이 듬뿍 느껴졌습니다. 다음에 삿포로 간다면 또 묵고 싶네요...^^
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jong Ok
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    WOOMIN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chanho
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    chai leng
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    Clean and healthy
    Clean and the lady was Super considerate and healthy
    Oi Ling
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 25일
    Cozy atmosphere and nice and helpful staff members.
    Pavel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 15일
    Nothing specific. It would be nicer if they have the breakfast option to have it in the room to complete the Ryokan experience.
    Very clean and comfortable, Japanese style accommodation. Staff are very friendly and polite. It is located within walking distance from the train station and on the other direction, from the city center as well. If you are planning to eat breakfast there (which is not included in the reservation), plan to have more than half an hour there since it comes in big proportions.
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 9일
    Convenient location with comfortable spacious Japanese style rooms. 24-hour public bath, even for women.
    Robert
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 17일

    Good place to stay just a few blocks north of Odori Park

    Occasionally there are people smoking in the reception area where they serve breakfast, so we didn't order breakfast.
    The staff was exceptionally helpful. There were 8 people in our group, and they gave us umbrellas to use one afternoon when it was raining hard.
    Yuan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 17일
    Good experience
    JackSiah
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 13일

    A friendly and cozy ryokan !

    A short walk from Sapporo Station. But it's not a problem AT ALL !
    A friendly and cozy ryokan !
    Frans BS
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 12일
    None
    Ryokan in the city center close to Sapporo JR Station
    Isabella05cuc
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 7일

    Everything is excellent. It worth more than I paid.

    If they have Email, it will be easier to contact.
    My flight was cancelled by Jetstar. I could not come the first day.But the staff didn’t ask me to pay for the first night. The room is very cozy and clean. The WiFi is very fast and free. The public bathrooms make me feel warm and relaxed. The staff helped me for asking taxi and luggage storage.
    Ryan
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 1일

    Excellent, very comfortable.

    Probably no smoking at the lobby/reception, but smoking in public area is allowed in Japan.
    A traditional ryokan very conveniently located close to the Station and near many sights. Staff was very helpful and friendly, and greeted us every time we get back to the hotel. The traditional rooms are more comfy and hv more space than the usual small hotel rooms. Our group of six loved them. I would stay again.
이용 후기 로딩중