クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    HIROYOSHI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    manami
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月22日
    スタッフさん達、皆さんとても気にかけて下さり、親切な対応でした☺︎
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    mami
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Takuma
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Toshiyuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    満足です!

    設備が古い。
    スタッフさんが親切で、とにかく掃除が行き届いていて綺麗。
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月26日
    とても清潔感があって、和室の落ち着いたお部屋でした。また、部屋のユニットバスとは別に24時間利用できる浴場があったのも魅力的でした。スタッフの方はみなさん丁寧かつ優しくして頂いて、安心して落ち着いた宿泊ができました。まだ北海道へ行くことがあったら是非利用したいと思います!
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月25日
    良くなかったというか、大浴場が狭かったので混んでる時間帯だと入れなかったと思った。子連れの入浴は時間帯に気をつけないと難しそう。
    スタッフさんが丁寧な接客だった
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月12日

    なかなか良かったです

    エアコンが煩かった。部屋が暖まらずちょっと寒い
    駅からも繁華街からも近く、交通の便がいい
    hirotaka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月11日

    グウです

    特にないです
    まかないさんの接客態度、全て良かった、 フロントの方もよかった料金に比べお得感100%です、
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月5日
    コメントはありません。
    chai leng
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Clean and healthy
    Clean and the lady was Super considerate and healthy
    Oi Ling
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月25日
    Cozy atmosphere and nice and helpful staff members.
    Pavel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月15日
    Nothing specific. It would be nicer if they have the breakfast option to have it in the room to complete the Ryokan experience.
    Very clean and comfortable, Japanese style accommodation. Staff are very friendly and polite. It is located within walking distance from the train station and on the other direction, from the city center as well. If you are planning to eat breakfast there (which is not included in the reservation), plan to have more than half an hour there since it comes in big proportions.
    si

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月9日
    Convenient location with comfortable spacious Japanese style rooms. 24-hour public bath, even for women.
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月17日

    Good place to stay just a few blocks north of Odori Park

    Occasionally there are people smoking in the reception area where they serve breakfast, so we didn't order breakfast.
    The staff was exceptionally helpful. There were 8 people in our group, and they gave us umbrellas to use one afternoon when it was raining hard.
    Yuan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月17日
    Good experience
    JackSiah
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月13日

    A friendly and cozy ryokan !

    A short walk from Sapporo Station. But it's not a problem AT ALL !
    A friendly and cozy ryokan !
    Frans BS
    id

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月12日
    None
    Ryokan in the city center close to Sapporo JR Station
    Isabella05cuc
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月7日

    Everything is excellent. It worth more than I paid.

    If they have Email, it will be easier to contact.
    My flight was cancelled by Jetstar. I could not come the first day.But the staff didn’t ask me to pay for the first night. The room is very cozy and clean. The WiFi is very fast and free. The public bathrooms make me feel warm and relaxed. The staff helped me for asking taxi and luggage storage.
読み込み中...